Court Holidays

The following legal public holidays for federal employees will be observed in calendar year 2015.


New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2015

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 19

Washington’s Birthday - Monday, February 16

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Friday, July 3 (Observed)

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26

Christmas - Friday, December 25

New Years’ Day - Friday, January 1, 2016