## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF KENTUCKY

# FILED SEPTEMBER 25, 2014

#### **GENERAL ORDER No. 14-09**

## RE: Appointment of Criminal Justice Act Committee

### **ORDER**

Pursuant to the provisions of the Criminal Justice Act Plan (effective November 7, 2007) Section

IV, A, 1-3, the following persons are appointed members of the CJA Committee by unanimous consensus

of the Judges of the Court for the indicated positions and three (3) year terms as mandated by the Plan.

Judge David L. Bunning, District Judge and Chair

Judge Gregory F. Van Tatenhove, District Judge Representative

Magistrate Judge Robert E. Wier, Magistrate Judge Representative

Robert R. Carr, Clerk of Court, ex officio

Patrick F. Nash, Esquire, Panel Representative/Resource Counsel

Elizabeth Snow Hughes, Esquire, Central Division Representative

Brandon J. Storm, Esquire, Southern Division Representative

Steven N. Howe, Esquire, Northern Division Representative

The appointments are effective immediately.

This General Order supersedes General Order 08-02.

Dated September 25, 2014.

cc:



faren f. Caldwell

KAREN K. CALDWELL, CHIEF JUDGE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF KENTUCKY

All Judges and Magistrate Judges, Eastern District of Kentucky Kerry B. Harvey, U.S. Attorney, Eastern District of Kentucky Rozel Hollingsworth, Chief Probation Officer Loren Carl, United States Marshal Eastern District of Kentucky Patrick F. Nash, Resource Counsel All active CJA Panel Members via email